Die MEP-Sternstunden 2016 - Ein Blick in die europäische Seele der Delegierten

Das MEP war wieder einmal auf der Höhe der Zeit. Denn während die echten Staats- und Regierungschefs in Brüssel zusammenkamen und über den Brexit und die Schließung der Außengrenzen der EU berieten, ging es auch im Bundesrat im Kern um die Flüchtlinge und alles, was damit zusammenhängt: den Syrien-Krieg, die Türkeistrategie der EU, die Integration junger Migranten sowie die innere Sicherheit.

"Gerade in der Flüchtlingskrise ist es wichtig, eine gemeinsame europäische Lösung zu finden. Dabei dürfen die großen Errungenschaften, wie etwa die Freizügigkeit in der EU, nicht in Frage gestellt werden" Mit diesen Worten eröffnete Regierungssprecher Steffen Seibert die Auftaktveranstaltung zum 17. MEP. Ihr habt wieder einmal gezeigt: das MEP ist weit mehr als ein Simulationsspiel.

 

Zum Heft-Download bitte auf "mehr lesen" klicken.

Download
MEP_Mag_30.5.2016_RZ.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 2.0 MB

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 24
  • #1

    Wilber Ruhland (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 01:05)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  • #2

    Teofila Henegar (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 07:18)


    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this website is really pleasant.

  • #3

    Ezequiel Stamper (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 08:05)


    I am truly glad to glance at this blog posts which consists of lots of valuable facts, thanks for providing these information.

  • #4

    Kip Stockton (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 17:23)


    What's up, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  • #5

    Keva Fennelly (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:43)


    There's certainly a great deal to learn about this issue. I really like all of the points you've made.

  • #6

    Susie Tenaglia (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 03:14)


    Hello, I read your blog daily. Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you're doing!

  • #7

    Denyse Olsen (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:08)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #8

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:34)


    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  • #9

    Ela Harwood (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 19:39)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #10

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:51)


    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea

  • #11

    August Duke (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 18:17)


    Quality articles is the important to invite the visitors to pay a visit the website, that's what this website is providing.

  • #12

    Brooke Sinha (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:17)


    What's up everybody, here every one is sharing such familiarity, thus it's fastidious to read this website, and I used to visit this blog every day.

  • #13

    Dovie Hansel (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:37)


    Hi there to all, since I am truly eager of reading this web site's post to be updated on a regular basis. It contains nice information.

  • #14

    Mayola Dohrmann (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 19:03)


    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in web explorer, may check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a good component to people will pass over your great writing due to this problem.

  • #15

    Nisha Letts (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 19:57)


    I am really pleased to glance at this web site posts which includes plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing these information.

  • #16

    Lindsey Napoli (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 20:46)


    I always spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles or reviews everyday along with a mug of coffee.

  • #17

    Lindsy Isreal (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 23:08)


    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. Thus that's why this article is great. Thanks!

  • #18

    Teofila Needleman (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 23:56)


    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, as i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations truly fastidious funny information too.

  • #19

    Buford Fulgham (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:57)


    If you are going for best contents like myself, only go to see this web site all the time as it presents quality contents, thanks

  • #20

    Brandi Kellog (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:10)


    It's enormous that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made here.

  • #21

    Theola Bower (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:33)


    Hello to every body, it's my first visit of this website; this web site includes amazing and really good stuff designed for visitors.

  • #22

    Yuki Heins (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:34)


    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #23

    Palmer Piggott (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:25)


    Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  • #24

    Kandra Holliman (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:52)


    Greetings from Los angeles! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!